Week 4 – Photo Blog Post SM

 

In this blog post I will be choosing three images for use with new media platforms.

Image

 

I would use this first image for a Facebook banner or a banner for a webpage. I did this because I found it perfect to promote my basketball camps and tournaments. I also thought the trophy could symbolize winners!

 

 

Image

 

I would use the second image for a twitter page. I really like the person demeanor in this photo. He has some swag to him that we want our tournaments to have. We want people to know that we have to elite at our camps.

ImageI

I would use the third image above for a Facebook status because this shows the competition and sheer determination that our athletes show. 

 

 

Leave a Reply

